Our Office Bearers

13th APFM COUNCIL 2016-2018


Office Bearers and Council Members

President Dr Lim Lan Yuan
Vice President Tay It Tuan
Honorary Secretary Tan Kian Hoon
Honorary Treasurer Dennis Tan
Asst Hon Secretary Alfred Chng
Asst Hon Treasurer Lim Tiong Eng
Council Member Tang Mei Peng
Council Member Peter Tan
Council Member Eric Chan
Council Member Ong Yeaw Seng Martin
Council Member Lai Choon Hong Fioeve

[ Main | Logo | Objectives | Constitution | Office Bearers | Membership | Newsletter | Courses & Seminars ]

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Association of Property & Facility Managers.
The contents may not be reproduced in part or in whole, by any means,
without written permission from Association of Property & Facility Managers.